Thessaloniki – from 24th June to 3rd July 2020

Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to inform you that the Kalliopi Koufa Foundation is organizing the 6th session of the Thessaloniki Summer Courses on the topic of Social Rights and International law in June/July 2020. We would be grateful, if you could circulate the...

Sad news

Dear colleagues, The Romanian section of ANESC announces with great regret the passing of Professor Ion-Traian Ștefănescu (03.04.1942 – 13.03.2020). Professor Ion-Traian Ştefănescu was a prodigious personality in the scientific field and one of the titans of the...

Vilnius, 29th April 2020

The 10th meeting of the COE-FRA-ENNHRI-EQUINET Collaborative Platform on Social and Economic Rights will be held on Wednesday 29 April 2020, in Vilnius, Lithuania, following the invitation of the Seimas Ombudsman’s Office of Lithuania.    The topic of the 10th meeting...

Thessalonique – du 24 juin au 3 juillet 2020

Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous informons que la Fondation Kalliopi Koufa organise la 6ème session des cours d’été de Thessalonique sur le thème des droits sociaux et du droit international en juin/juillet 2020. Nous vous serions reconnaissants de bien vouloir faire...

Triste nouvelle

Chers et Chères collègues, La section roumaine du RACSE annonce avec grand regret le décès du Professeur Ion-Traian Ștefănescu (03.04.1942 – 13.03.2020). Le Professeur Ion-Traian Ştefănescu était une personnalité prodigieuse dans le domaine scientifique et...

Vilnius, le 29 avril 2020

La 10e réunion de la Plateforme collaborative  COE-FRA-REINDH-EQUINET sur les droits sociaux et économiques aura lieu le mercredi 29 avril 2020, à Vilnius, en Lituanie, à l’ invitation du Bureau du Médiateur du Seimas de Lituanie.  Le thème de la 10e réunion...